The lonely kitchen

exp 1.2

 

So, I’m a massive fan of photography. Thus, I’ve decided to actually try and get really into it, as, with my depression and all, I haven’t REALLY explored it to its max.

Furthermore, I’ve been struggling (a lot, actually), and so I thought why not give this another shot?

I mean, I’ve always been a massive fan of photography since I was little. I loved taking photos of everything and everyone, and I’m still like that. But, of course, my disordered mind took a toll on this passion of mine, so I kind of dropped it for a while (like every other aspect of my life, I now realise).

Nonetheless, I hope you like this little experiment that I did, and I’m really hoping to bring out more photography stuff into this blog.

Moreover, I hope you’re having a wonderful day and please feel free to send me a message or leave a comment.

Love as always x.

Leave a Reply

